Multi-use Games Area
  1. Home
  2. Neighbourhood Plan

Neighbourhood Plan


The Steering Group is made up of Parish Councillors and volunteers from the community. Those currently involved are:

  • Jo Emberson (Chair)
  • Graham Bridgman (Member)
  • Nick Carter (Member)
  • Amanda Marsden (Member)
  • Neil Kiley (Co-opted Member)
  • Sabina Netherclift (Co-opted Member)
  • Doug Overett (Co-opted Member)

If you would like to participate in the Steering Group, please get in touch.